Staff Directory

Adrienne Dorn
Executive Director
Email: adorn@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1543

 

 

Untitled design (3).png
Untitled design (4).png

Megan Young
Operations & Marketing Manager
Email: myoung@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1548

 

 

 

FINANCE & Accounting

Now hiring! - Finance and HR Manager

 Questions? Contact GMCC at 612-276-1500 or email info@gmcc.org 

Untitled design (6).png

DEVELOPMENT & Advancement

Steve Gustafson
Senior Development Officer
Email: sgustafson@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1577

 

 

Untitled design (9).png

Kinship of greater TWIN CITIES

Priscilla Barclay-Kibler
Program Manager
Email: pbarclaykibler@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-588-4655

Untitled design (8).png

Taneal Palmer
Associate Program Manager
Email: tpalmer@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1558

Untitled design (7).png

MINNESOTA FOODSHARE

Summer Anthony
Program Manager
Email: santhony@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1556

 

 

 

Untitled design (5).png

Urban Immersion Service Retreats (UISR)

Andrea Zirbel
Program Manager
Email: azirbel@gmcc.org
UISR Phone: 612-276-1568