Staff Directory

 

Executive Director

IMG_1220.jpg

Adrienne Dorn
Executive Director
Email: adorn@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1543

 

 

 

 

 

 

Communications & Administration

IMG_8058.JPG

Megan Young
Operations & Marketing Manager
Email: myoung@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1548

 

 

 

FINANCE & Accounting

IMG_2597.JPG

Jennifer Hibbs-Kraus
Email: jhibbs-kraus@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1501

 

 

 

 

DEVELOPMENT & Advancement

IMG_2616.JPG

Steve Gustafson
Senior Development Officer
Email: sgustafson@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1577

 

 

MINNESOTA FOODSHARE

IMG_2620.JPG

Summer Anthony
Program Manager
Email: santhony@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1556

 

 

 

Urban Immersion Service Retreats (UISR)

unnamed.jpg

Andrea Zirbel
Program Manager
Email: azirbel@gmcc.org
UISR Phone: 612-276-1568

 

Kinship of greater TWIN CITIES

43097953_2310881585637648_360870707057393664_o.jpg

Priscilla Barclay-Kibler
Program Manager
Email: pbarclaykibler@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-588-4655

IMG_2024.JPG

 

Taneal Palmer
Associate Program Manager
Email: tpalmer@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1558

 


Metro Paint-A-Thon

Megan Young
Program Manager
Email: myoung@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1548