Staff Directory

Adrienne Dorn
Executive Director
Email: adorn@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1543

 

 

Untitled design (3).png
Untitled design (4).png

Megan Young
Operations & Marketing Manager
Email: myoung@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1548

 

 

 

FINANCE & Accounting

Tanya Batalaska
Email: tanya@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1501

 

Untitled design (6).png

DEVELOPMENT & Advancement

Steve Gustafson
Senior Development Officer
Email: sgustafson@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1577

 

 

Untitled design (9).png

Kinship of greater TWIN CITIES

Priscilla Barclay-Kibler
Program Manager
Email: pbarclaykibler@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-588-4655

website: www.kinship-mn.org

Roseline (Roz) Tsopfack
Program Coordinator
Email: rtsopfack@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1558

Untitled design (20).png
Untitled design (7).png

MINNESOTA FOODSHARE

Summer Anthony
Program Manager
Email: santhony@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1556

website: www.mnfoodshare.org



Urban Immersions

Megan Young
Email: myoung@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1548

Zola Richardson
Email: zrichardson@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1568

website: www.uisr-mn.org