Interim Leadership

Curt Peterson
Interim President & CEO
Email: curt@orgdev.org
Phone: 612-721-0772

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Andrew Ernst
Finance & Development
Email: aernst@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1573

Megan Young
Program Administration Coordinator
Email: myoung@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1548

DEVELOPMENT

Steve Gustafson
Development Officer
Email: sgustafson@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1577

MINNESOTA FOODSHARE

Megan Young
Program Manager
Email: myoung@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1548

Kinship 

Jerod Petersen
Program Manager
Email: jpetersen@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-588-4655

Penny Kallas
Program Coordinator
Email: pkallas@gmcc.org
Phone: 763-862-6755 

Kelly deRosier
Program Coordinator
Email: kderosier@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-722-1621

Urban Immersion Service Retreats (UISR)

Sarah Peterka
Program Manager
Email: speterka@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1568

Metro Paint-A-Thon

Carolyn Henning
Program Coordinator
Email: chenning@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1579

Clinical Pastoral Education (CPE)

Rev. Dr. Sue Allers-Hatlie
Program Manager
Email: sallershatlie@gmcc.org
Phone: 952-484-3334 (c)