Leadership

Curt Peterson
Interim President & CEO
Email: curt@orgdev.org
Phone: 612-721-0772

Peter Lee
Interim Vice President and CFO
Email: plee@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1525

 

Advancement 

Steve Gustafson
Senior Development Officer
Email: sgustafson@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1577

Ardie Madina
Development Officer
Email: amedina@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-279-6325

Seth McGaha
Marketing Manager
Email: smcgaha@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1543

Ross Nervig
PR & Communications Manager
Email: rnervig@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-279-6375

 

Finance & Administration 

Andrew Ernst
Finance & Development
Email: aernst@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1573

Megan Young
Program Administration Coordinator
Email: myoung@gmcc.org
Phone:

 

DIVISION OF INDIAN WORK (DIW)

Louise Matson
DIW Executive Director
Email: lmatson@diw-mn.org
Phone: 612-279-6370

Shanah Regguinti
DIW Director of Programs
Email: sregguini@diw-mn.org
Phone: 612-279-6353

DIW Staff Directory

 

Community Engagement

Gennae Falconer
Director of Community Engagement
Minnesota FoodShare, Kinship, UISR
Email: gfalconer@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1564

Jerod Petersen
Community Engagement Associate Director
Kinship of Greater Minneapolis
Urban Immersion Service Retreats (UISR
Email: jpeterson@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-588-4655

 

MINNESOTA FOODSHARE (MFS)

Courtney Zaato
Program Coordinator
Email: czaato@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1556

 

Kinship of Greater Minneapolis 

Penny Kallas
Program Director
Email: pkallas@gmcc.org
Phone: 763-862-6755 

Kelly deRosier, Program Coordinator
Email: kderosier@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-722-1621

 

Urban Immersion Service Retreats (UISR)

Sarah Peterka
Program Coordinator
Email: speterka@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1568

 

Metro Paint-A-Thon

Molly Chandler
Program Director
Email: mchandler@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1579

 

Clinical Pastoral Education (CPE)

Rev. Dr. Sue Allers-Hatlie
Program Director
Email: sallershatlie@gmcc.org
Phone: 952-484-3334 (c)