Interim Leadership

Curt Peterson
Interim President & CEO
Email: curt@orgdev.org
Phone: 612-721-0772

 

Communications & Administration

Megan Young
Communications/Administration Program Manager
Email: myoung@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1548

 

 

FINANCE

Megan Young
Accounts Payable/Receivable
Email: myoung@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1548

John Pepper
Accountant
Email: jpepper@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1543

 

 

DEVELOPMENT

Steve Gustafson
Development Officer
Email: sgustafson@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1577

 

 

MINNESOTA FOODSHARE

Summer Anthony
Program Manager
Email: santhony@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1556

 

 

Urban Immersion Service Retreats (UISR)

Sarah Peterka
Program Manager
Email: speterka@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1568

 

Emily Campbell
Summer Program Intern

 

Kinship of greater minneapolis

Jerod Petersen
Program Manager
Email: jpetersen@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-588-4655

 

 

Clara Sanders Marcus
Events Community Partnerships Coordinator
Email: csandersmarcus@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1558

 

 

Diane Anastos
Recruitment Outreach Coordinator
Email: danastos@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-722-1621

 

 

Metro Paint-A-Thon

Megan Young
Interim Program Manager
Email: myoung@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1548

Stuart (Alex) Elnagdy
Summer Program Intern
Email: paintathon@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1579

 

Clinical Pastoral Education (CPE)

Rev. Dr. Sue Allers-Hatlie
Program Manager
Email: sallershatlie@gmcc.org
Phone: 952-484-3334 (c)