Interim Leadership

Curt Peterson
Interim President & CEO
Email: curt@orgdev.org
Phone: 612-721-0772

 

Communications & Administration

Megan Young
Communications & Administration
Program Manager
Email: myoung@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1548

 

 

FINANCE

John Pepper
Accountant
Email: jpepper@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1543
 

Megan Young
Accounts Payable/Receivable
Email: myoung@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1548

DEVELOPMENT

Steve Gustafson
Development Officer
Email: sgustafson@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1577

 

 

MINNESOTA FOODSHARE

Summer Anthony
Program Manager
Email: santhony@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1556

 

 

Urban Immersion Service Retreats (UISR)

Sarah Peterka
Program Manager
Email: speterka@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1568

 

 

 

Kinship of greater minneapolis

Jerod Petersen
Program Manager
Email: jpetersen@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-588-4655

 

 

IMG_2024.JPG

Taneal Palmer
Recruitment & Community Partnerships Coordinator
Email: tpalmer@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1558

 

Metro Paint-A-Thon

Program Email: paintathon@gmcc.org
Program Phone: 612-276-1579

Megan Young
Interim Program Manager
Email: myoung@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1548
 

Clinical Pastoral Education (CPE)

Rev. Dr. Sue Allers-Hatlie
Program Manager
Email: sallershatlie@gmcc.org
Phone: 952-484-3334 (c)