Staff Directory

 

Interim Leadership

IMG_2601.JPG

Curt Peterson
Interim President & CEO
Email: curt@orgdev.org
Phone: 612-721-0772

 

 

 

 

Communications & Administration

IMG_2608.JPG

Megan Young
Communications, Administration & HR Program Manager
Email: myoung@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1548

 

 

 

FINANCE & Accounting

IMG_2597.JPG

Jennifer Hibbs-Kraus
Email: jhibbs-kraus@gmcc.org
NEW Phone: 612-276-1501

 

 

 

 

DEVELOPMENT & Advancement

IMG_2616.JPG

Steve Gustafson
Senior Development Officer
Email: sgustafson@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1577

 

 

 

MINNESOTA FOODSHARE

IMG_2620.JPG

Summer Anthony
Program Manager
Email: santhony@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1556

 

 

 

 

Urban Immersion Service Retreats (UISR)

IMG_2600.JPG

Sarah Peterka
Program Manager
Email: speterka@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1568

 

 

 

Kinship of greater TWIN CITIES

IMG_2621.JPG

Jerod Petersen
Program Manager
Email: jpetersen@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-588-4655

 

 

 

IMG_2024.JPG

Taneal Palmer
Recruitment & Community Partnerships Coordinator
Email: tpalmer@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1558

 

 

 

Metro Paint-A-Thon

Program Email: paintathon@gmcc.org
 

Megan Young
Program Manager
Email: myoung@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-276-1548